Merseybay 2017

Merseybay 2017

Merseybay is returning to Merseyway Shopping Centre this August.

The summer beach will be open on the following times and days for you all to enjoy absolutely FREE.

Wednesday 2nd August 11am – 4pm
Thursday 3rd August 11am – 4pm
Friday 4th August 11am – 4pm
Saturday 5th August 11am – 4pm
Sunday 6th August 11am – 3pm
Monday 7th August 11am – 4pm
Tuesday 8th August 11am – 4pm
Wednesday 9th August 11am – 4pm
Thursday 10th August 11am – 4pm
Friday 11th August 11am – 4pm
Saturday 12th August 11am – 4pm
Sunday 13th August 11am – 3pm
Monday 14th August 11am – 4pm
Tuesday 15th August 11am – 4pm
Wednesday 16th August 11am – 4pm
Thursday 17th August 11am – 4pm
Friday 18th August 11am – 4pm
Saturday 19th August 11am – 4pm
Sunday 20th August 11am – 3pm
Monday 21st August 11am – 4pm
Tuesday 22nd August 11am – 4pm
Wednesday 23rd August 11am – 4pm

 

There will also be some FREE craft events and games for you all to enjoy. The craft events will be running on the following days:

Thursday 3rd August – Beach bag decorating

Thursday 10th August – Flip Flop decoration

Thursday 17th August – Personalised beach balls